ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT:

Robert Shaw – Executive Pastor (robert@hopepointe.org)

Anita Ellis – Church Secretary (anita@hopepointe.org)

ADULT DISCIPLESHIP:

Bishop Clark Lowenfield – Senior Pastor (bishopclark@hopepointe.org)

Deacon Lisa Schwandt – Pastor-Partner (lisa@hopepointe.org)

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY DESIGN TEAM:

Jennifer Tesch – Lead Pastor (jennifer@hopepointe.org)

                  CHILDREN’S WORSHIP TEAM:

                  Tricia Lowenfield – Pastor (tricia@hopepointe.org)

CONNECT MINISTRY TEAM:

Elder Doug Ritze – Pastor (doug@hopepointe.org)

FINANCE TEAM:

Robert Shaw – Executive Pastor (Robert@hopepointe.org)

Wayne Lewis – Pastor-Partner (financegroup@hopepointe.org)

SOUND AND LIGHTING TEAM:

Steward Scott Schwandt – Pastor (scott@hopepointe.org)

Disala Sondapperuma – Pastor-Partner (disala@hopepointe.org)

MEN’S MINISTRY DESIGN TEAM:

Mark Wilson – Lead Pastor (mark@hopepointe.org)

Andy Boyet – Pastor-Partner (andy@hopepointe.org)

MUSIC MINISTRY:

Jessica Wilson – Lead Pastor (Jessica@hopepointe.org)

Karen Shaw – Pastor Partner (kashaw39@att.net)

PRAYER MINISTRY TEAM:

Elder Steve Rambach – Pastor (stever@hopepointe.org)

Steve Pipkin – Pastor-Partner (spipkin3@comcast.net)

S.H.A.P.E.

Sandy Rambach – Lead Pastor (sandy@hopepointe.org)

Monique Johnston – Pastor-Partner (mmmjo@aol.com

STUDENT MINISTRY TEAM

Terri Washburn – Pastor in Training (t_wash31@yahoo.com)

COMMUNION TABLE CARE MINISTRY TEAM

Dee Lewis – Pastor (dee@hopepointe.org)

Elaine Kirten – Pastor-Partner (Elaine@hopepointe.org)

WORSHIP DESIGN TEAM

Bishop Clark Lowenfield – Senior Pastor (bishopclark@hopepointe.org)

                  WORSHIP ARTS MINISTRY TEAM

                  Deacon Lisa Schwandt – Pastor (lisa@hopepointe.org)